December 9, 2012

Spartacus War of the Damned Episode Titles - Complete List

Complete list of the episode titles in Spartacus War Of The Damned:

  • Episode 301, Enemies of Rome
  • Episode 302, Wolves at the Gate
  • Episode 303, Men of Honor
  • Episode 304, Decimation
  • Episode 305, Blood Brothers
  • Episode 306, Spoils of War
  • Episode 307, Mors Idecepta
  • Episode 308, Seperate Paths
  • Episode 309, The Dead and the Dying
  • Episode 310, Victory

***Edit December10 2012***
These are without a spoiler tag. I don't consider them spoiler-ish at all. They are not giving anything away story-wise, plot-wise. They are not a secret as they are on Starz's own site. Actually I find them curious. Great to generate a lot of speculation and discussion which has indeed taken place at tumblr. If/when I get descriptions, those however, shall be placed with a spoiler tag.